Calendar of Events

3 year old group – Term 4 Calendar of Events

Sunday October 21st Family Fun Day
Monday November 19th AGM Meeting

4 year old group – Term 4 Calendar of Events

Wednesday 10th – Thursday 18th October Navaratri-Hindu Festival
Tuesday 16th October World Food Day – United Nations
Thursday 25th October Kitchen garden program
Sunday 21st October Family Fun Day
Thursday 1st November Last Library session
Monday 5th November Crazy Hair Day
Tuesday 6th November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Thursday 15th November Little Woodworkers Incursion
Monday 19th November AGM Meeting
Thursday 22nd November Kitchen garden program
Monday 3rd December Special person’s night 6 – 7pm
Monday 17th December Kids party & Wild Action incursion
Tuesday 18th December Art exhibition 8:30 – 9:30am

If you have any suggestions for any national holidays/cultural day’s you would like us to incorporate into our program please let any of our teachers know. Also if you would like to share any of your cultural heritage within our program we would love to hear from you.

Contact Us

Please call us to organise a tour with one of our educators or if you have any questions.

112 Woodhouse Grove
Box Hill North VIC 3129

03 9898 1994

Leave A Message

Woodhouse Grove Kindergarten

Our Kindergarten provides your child with an environment that is especially set up for them. It is safe and manageable for your child.

© Woodhouse Grove Kindergarten 2018

Follow us on