4 year old group – Term 2 Calendar of Events

Tues 23rd April First Day of Term
Thurs 25th April Anzac Day – No Kinder Session
Mon 29th April Kinder Library Program Commences
Box Hill Speech Pathology – Screenings
Tues 30th April Waratah Group Kindergarten Photo’s
Thurs 2nd May Acacia Group Kindergarten Photo’s
Mon 6th May Physical Education Program at Tassel’s Park
Volunteer helpers required please sign up at sign in desk
Thurs 16th May Kitchen Garden Program
Volunteer helpers required please sign up at sign in desk
Tues 21st May Strachan Eyecare – visual Screenings (information to come)
Thurs 23rd May Strachan Eyecare – visual Screenings (information to come)
Mon 27th May Special Person’s Afternoon Tea (information to come)
Wed 5th June World Environment Day
Mon 10th June Woodworkers incursion this week (date to be confirmed)
Thurs 20th June Winter Solstice Bushy Creek Lantern Walk
Thurs 27th June Kitchen Garden Program
Volunteer helpers required please sign up at sign in desk
Thurs 27th June Crazy Hair Day – Last Day of Term

If you have any suggestions for any national holidays/cultural day’s you would like us to incorporate into our program please let any of our teachers know. Also if you would like to share any of your cultural heritage within our program we would love to hear from you.

Contact Us

Please call us to organise a tour with one of our educators or if you have any questions.

112 Woodhouse Grove
Box Hill North VIC 3129

03 9898 1994

Leave A Message

Woodhouse Grove Kindergarten

Our Kindergarten provides your child with an environment that is especially set up for them. It is safe and manageable for your child.

© Woodhouse Grove Kindergarten 2018

Follow us on